Art for July 2017

Well, after last month’s failed attempt at Art for June 2017, here I present to you, Art for July 2017. To be honest with you guys, I honestly thought that this month I would have more art for you guys, but as I explained in the previous post with my grandfather’s passing, it’s been a little difficult to get around to everything, but nonetheless, I hope you enjoy the art for this month.

30_05_07_2017_A Dress
© Fang Wolfsbane

and I just realised that I only have this one for you guys. As per usual, if you wish to see more of my artwork, then please feel free to head down to my DeviantART page.

Leave a Reply

