Art for April 2017

I know, I know, this post was supposed to be up yesterday, but the end of the month is usually a really busy day for me. As shown in Art for March 2017, not all my art is going to be posted on the site, mainly because of space availability issues, but you can always see more of my art here.

Remember, you do not have permission to re-post any of the work on here without my direct permission, and if you do, I will not hesitate to report you. The reason why I don’t post any art about someone else’s character is simply because this post is to showcase what I can do with my own characters. All the characters that appear in these Art for Month XXXX belong at least 50 or 100% to me.

05_05_04_2017_I Will Always Remember
© FangWolfsbane
07_07_04_2017_River_Runner Of The Woods_Without_With Cape
© FangWolfsbane
09_15_04_2017_River_Runner Of The Woods_With Cape_Final
© FangWolfsbane
11_19_04_2017_Face Practice
© FangWolfsbane

 

One thought on “Art for April 2017

Leave a Reply

